Mid-West 2020 Annual Meeting December 9th Agenda

State Caucuses:

1. Minnesota State Caucus - 7am MST/8am CDT

Directors up for election: Mark Sandberg and Ted Cash

2. Iowa State Caucus - 7:30am MST/8:30am CDT

Directors up for election: Matt Washburn and David Huff

3. North Dakota Caucus - 8am MST/9am CDT

Directors up for election: Tom Meland and Don Franklund

4. South Dakota Caucus - 8:30am MST/9:30am CDT

Directors up for election: Tom Boyko and Steve Lehner

5. Nebraska Caucus - 9am MST/10am CDT

Directors up for election: Paul Neil and Glen Pfeifer

6. Montana Caucus - 9:30am MST/10:30am CDT

Directors up for election: Doug Hardy and Kurt Breigenzer

7. Wyoming Caucus - 10am MST/11am CDT

Directors up for election: David Keener and Gary Smith

8. Colorado Caucus - 10:30 MST/11:30am CDT

Directors up for election: Jim Lueck and Stuart Travis

Business Meeting - 11:30 MST/12:30 CDT

- 1. WebEx link and calendar invitation sent to Mid-West Delegates, Alternates, and Board.
- 2. Agenda:
 - a. Roll Call and Determination of Quorum
 - b. Election of Directors
 - c. Adoption of Resolutions
 - d. Old Business
 - e. New Business

Annual Meeting -

- 1. Recorded annual meeting will be available on the Mid-West website (meconsumers.com).
- 2. Agenda for recorded meeting:
 - a. Tim Peggram President's Message
 - b. Simonton-Graves Award
 - c. Colonel Mark Himes USACE District Commander and Chief Engineer, Omaha District
 - d. Kiel Weaver, Associate Deputy Secretary for the Department of Interior
 - e. Desmarie Waterhouse, VP of Government Affairs and Counsel, APPA
 - Louis Finkel, SVP of Government Affairs, NRECA
 - g. Mark Gabriel, WAPA Administrator
 - h. Michael Peterson, WAPA CFO
 - i. Lloyd Linke, Acting Upper Great Plains Regional Manager
 - j. Dave Neumayer VP of Power Marketing for the RMR
 - k. Mike Ferguson General Manager, Western States Power Corporation
 - I. Jim Horan Executive Director, Mid-West Electric Consumers Association